survival story of a sword king in a fantasy world

Survival Story of a Sword King in a Fantasy World is an kích hoạt Fantasy Webcomic written by Kwon Sun Kyu and drawn by Studio Khit.

The Webtoon is based on a trang web novel (R15) by the same name created by YKB (Lim Kyung-bae).

Bạn đang xem: survival story of a sword king in a fantasy world

Ryu Han-Bin is a recent discharge of the Army who still hasn't found his footing in life. Then he's teleported along with thousands of people in front of a God, who gives them a "Guideline", something which allows them vĩ đại kiểm tra people's levels and improve their skills, and tells them they are going vĩ đại be sent vĩ đại another world. But before that, they will receive some training. Hanbin is sent alone vĩ đại an otherworldly mountain vĩ đại train until he reaches Level 5. There's just one problem: his "guideline" is malfunctioning, causing his Level vĩ đại continuously revert vĩ đại level 1 every time he's about vĩ đại reach level 5, trapping Hanbin in an endless cycle of leveling and restarting for YEARS!. On top of that, the enemies keep continuously matching his combat prowess, meaning every single fight he must endure is a life-or-death match, no matter his actual improved combat abilities.

Xem thêm: tổng tài giả ngốc ai là sói

After untold years for this hellish existence, One day Hanbin is unexpectedly let out of his prison only vĩ đại discover himself in a world that hates and fears him as an 'Otherworlder', a summoned being sent by the demon king vĩ đại ravage the lands and slay the world's protecting Goddesses, with a long history of violence and bad blood between the Natives and the otherworlders lượt thích Hanbin. Forced vĩ đại keep the truth of his identity secret, Hanbin must now find a way vĩ đại survive in this strange new world without allowing others vĩ đại find out his true identity, possibly get revenge on the beings who arbitrarily imprisoned him in a living hell against his will, and return vĩ đại earth.

There is just one thing that lies in his advantage though- Hanbin's stats have continuously stacked up over and over every time his level reset, meaning that whilst he's technically level 5, his actual strength and abilities far dwarf any but the toughest monsters and beings around. Able vĩ đại kill almost any monsters he meets without serious effort, Hanbin must now make his way in this strange new land and find the best way he can vĩ đại survive before his immense strength brings him unwanted attention...


Chapters Synopsis
Season 1
Chapter 000 Prologue for the Webtoon.
Chapter 001 Han-Bin starts the Tutorial.
Chapter 002 Han-Bin struggles vĩ đại Level-Up.
Chapter 003 Han-Bin is transported vĩ đại Rathnia.
Chapter 004 Han-Bin meets the genius Wyvern Ephyr.
Chapter 005 Han-Bin registers as Eric Garoon.
Chapter 006 Eric is accepted by Buckman's Party.
Chapter 007 Eric is attacked by Laude.
Chapter 008 Eric goes vĩ đại the Ipen Plains Dungeon.
Chapter 009 Eric reaches the quái thú Room.
Chapter 010 Eric is approached by a Heresy Inquisitor.
Chapter 011 Eric is helped out by Atisse.
Chapter 012 Eric avoids suspicion.
Chapter 013 Eric joins up with the Chairman.
Chapter 014 Eric works as a demo-man.
Chapter 015 Eric and Atisse explore Sathe Forest.
Chapter 016 Eric and Atisse discover a Kobold.
Chapter 017 Eric and Atisse rescue the overrun Village.
Chapter 018 Eric and Atisse face the mastermind Lich.
Chapter 019 The battle takes a turn.
Chapter 020 Eric overwhelms the Lich.
Chapter 021 The battle comes vĩ đại a climatic over.
Chapter 022 Great Earth makes their move.
Chapter 023 Eric arrives at Heitan City.
Chapter 024 Eric registers as Valterian Warrior Feladd Bin.
Chapter 025 Alejandro onlooks Elijey's test
Chapter 026 Feladd and Atisse go Hunting
Chapter 027 Elijey saves Ephyr from the Dragon's Nest
Chapter 028 Feladd and Atisse save Martin's Party
Chapter 029 Tarantual Dungeon's Boss
Chapter 030
Chapter 031
Chapter 032
Chapter 033
Chapter 034
Chapter 035
Chapter 036
Chapter 037
Chapter 038
Chapter 039
Chapter 040
Chapter 041
Chapter 042
Chapter 043
Chapter 044
Chapter 045
Chapter 046
Chapter 047
Chapter 048
Chapter 049
Chapter 050
Season 2
Chapter 051
Chapter 052
Chapter 053
Chapter 054
Chapter 055
Chapter 056
Chapter 057
Chapter 058
Chapter 059
Chapter 060
Chapter 061
Chapter 062
Chapter 063
Chapter 064
Chapter 065
Chapter 066
Chapter 067
Chapter 068
Chapter 069
Chapter 070
Chapter 071
Chapter 072
Chapter 073
Chapter 074
Chapter 075
Chapter 076
Chapter 077
Chapter 078
Chapter 079
Chapter 080
Chapter 081
Chapter 082
Chapter 083
Chapter 084
Chapter 085
Chapter 086
Chapter 087
Chapter 088
Chapter 089
Chapter 090
Chapter 091
Chapter 092
Chapter 093
Chapter 094
Chapter 095
Chapter 096
Chapter 097
Chapter 098
Chapter 099
Chapter 100
Chapter 101
Chapter 102
Chapter 103
Chapter 104
Chapter 105
Season 3
Chapter 106
Chapter 107
Chapter 108
Chapter 109
Chapter 110
Chapter 111
Chapter 112
Chapter 113
Chapter 114
Chapter 115
Chapter 116
Chapter 117
Chapter 118
Chapter 119
Chapter 120
Chapter 121
Chapter 122
Chapter 123
Chapter 124
Chapter 125
Chapter 126
Chapter 127
Chapter 128
Chapter 129
Chapter 130
Chapter 131
Chapter 132
Chapter 133
Chapter 134
Chapter 135
Chapter 136
Chapter 137
Chapter 138
Chapter 139
Chapter 140
Chapter 141
Chapter 142
Chapter 143
Chapter 144
Chapter 145
Chapter 146
Season 4
Chapter 147
Chapter 148
Chapter 149
Chapter 150
Chapter 151
Chapter 152
Chapter 152
Chapter 153
Chapter 154
Chapter 155
Chapter 156
Chapter 157
Chapter 158
Chapter 159
Chapter 160
Chapter 161
Chapter 162
Chapter 163